21st Annual Function

The 21st Annual Day was celebrated on 12th and 13th October 2017. The celebration of the annual day was divided in three parts. First part was prize distribution ceremony, second was various games like one minute, Antakshari and Pharmachef, food zone, decoration, Rangoli, treasure hunt and third was fresher’s party for first year students. First day decoration was started on 2.00 PM and Rangoli competition was started simultaneously. The Rangoli was organized by Ms. Dipika G. Patel. Total 8 groups from B.Pharm, and M. Pharm. were participated in rangoli. Miss Mansi Makadiya and Mansi Makwana of B. Pharm Sem VII was winner in Rangoli competition. Second day morning the day started with the prize distribution ceremony at seminar hall of S.K.P.C.P.E.R. The whole ceremony was organized by Dr. S. A. Patel. Dr. Tushar Mehta, Sr. General Manager, ARD Amneal Pharma. Pvt. Ltd, Ahmedabad, was present as the chief guest of the function. Mr. Anilbhai T. Patel, president, Ganpat University and Dr. Mahendra Sharma, Director General, Ganpat University were also present. The scholar students of the year in all the classes of B. Pharm and M. Pharm were awarded with the medals. The “PHARMACHEF : The taste of SKPCPER” was organized by Dr. Nikunjana Patel. Total 10 groups from all the classes were participated and made different Dishes like Paratha, Manchurian, Sandwich, bread pitza, Dosa with firni, Russian kabab with pan shot ,egg curry etc. In Pharmachef competition Jaimin Raval, Krunal Prajapati and Mansi Makadiya was winner and Akhani meet and team was runner up In post lunch session, Antakshari: A war of song was organized by Dr. Dipti Patel. Total 6 groups were participated from different classes of B. pharm and M. Pharm. A team of staff members was also participated. A team of B.Pharm Sem V (Trivedi Nupur, Kajol Parikh, Nandi Patel, Janvi Patel) was winner and a team of B. Sem I (Prutha Gandhi and Foram) was runner up. On third day morning, treasure hunt was organized by Dr. B. G. Prajapati. Different task were given to different teams and Kajol Parikh and team was winner among 86 participants. One minut game show was also organized simultaneously and Krunal Patel and Chirag Patel of B. Pharm Sem VII were winner among 97 student participants. Afternoon session, food court was organized by Dr. Geeta Patel. A team of B. Pharm Sem V (Neel Patel, Nayan Patel, Surabh Sojitra and Sagar Patel) was winner. They have served masala chhas. In evening Fresher’s party was also organized for newly admitted students of B. Pharm Sem I.
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Admission Enquiry
Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us