Faculty Extension Number

Name Designation E-mail Address Extension No.(02762-286082) Department
Dr. Rakesh K. Patel Professor, Principal and Dean principal.skpcper@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2201 Pharmacognosy
Dr.Paresh U.Patel Professor paresh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Satish A. Patel Associate Professor satish.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Rakesh P. Patel Professor & HOD, Associate Dean - Research, Ganpat University rakesh_patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2209 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Bhupendra G. Prajapati Associate Professor bhupendra.prajapati@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Nilesh J. Patel Associate Professor & HOD nilesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Dr.NIkunjana Patel Assistant Professor nikunjana.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2212 Pharmacognosy
Dr. Rajesh M.Patel Assistant Professor rajesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in, rajmit_120@yahoo.co.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Dipti B. Patel Assistant Professor dipti.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Sejal K. Patel Assistant Professor sejal.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Geeta M. Patel Asst. Professor geeta.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Hitesh R. Patel Assistant Professor hitesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Arun M. Prajapati Assistant Professor arun.prajapati@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Manish J. Patel Asst. Professor manish.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Nilesh R. Kanzariya Assistant Professor nilesh.kanzariya@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Kinjalben R. Patel Assistant Professor kinjal.pharmacy1989@gmail.com 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Bhoomiben H. Patel Assistant Professor bhoomi16692@gmail.com 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Megha R. Patel Assistant Professor patel.megha.j17@gmail.com 2210 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Jinalben V. Patel Assistant Professor 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Chinmay L. Contractor Assistant Professor Rx.chinmay@gmail.com 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dipikaben G. Patel Assitant Professor dipi_pharma@yahoo.com 2211 Pharmacology
Ravi R. Thakar Assistant Professor ravikumarthakar80@gmail.com 2211 Pharmacology