Faculty Extension Number

Name Designation E-mail Address Extension No.(02762-226002) Department
Dr. Rakesh K. Patel Professor and Principal, SKPCPER, Executive Dean, FOP and FOS, Pro Vice Chancellor, Ganpat University principal.skpcper@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2201 Pharmacognosy
Dr.Paresh U.Patel Professor paresh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Rakesh P. Patel Professor & Head, Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Technology Department rakesh_patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2209 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Satish A. Patel Associate Professor satish.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in, satishpatel_77@yahoo.com 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Bhupendra G. Prajapati Associate Professor bhupendra.prajapati@ganpatuniversity.ac.in, bhupen27@gmail.com 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Nilesh J. Patel, PhD Associate Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacology nilesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Dr.NIkunjana Patel Assistant Professor nikunjana.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2212 Pharmacognosy
Dr. Dipti B. Patel Assistant Professor dipti.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Sejal K. Patel Assistant Professor sejal.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Geeta K. Patel Asst. Professor geeta.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr.Girish N. Patel Associate Professor girish.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr.L.J.Patel Professor laxman.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Hardik P. Patel Assistant Professor hardik.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacognosy
Kinjalben R. Patel Assistant Professor kinjal.pharmacy1989@gmail.com 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Megha R. Patel Assistant Professor patel.megha.j17@gmail.com 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Hetal Ratilal Hinglajia Assistant Professor hrh01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
POONAM PRASAD ASSISTANT PROFESSOR pnp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Pesari Kavitha Assistant professor ksp05@ganpatuniversity.ac.in (02762-286082)-2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Ms.Sanjogata Soni Assistant Professor sms02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2212 Pharmacognosy
Ms. Roshani A. Patel Assistant Professor rap02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Ms. Riddhi J. Jani Assistant Professor rjj01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Mr.Nilesh H. Patel Assistant Professor nhp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2209 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Devanshi Rami Assistant Professor dhr01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Prashant Gupta Assistant Professor pkg01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Sunali Lalotra assistant professor lalotrasunali199@gmail.com 2211 Pharmacology
Mansi Gupta assistant professor mag01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Himanshu Paliwal Assistant Professor hdp03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Akshay Parihar Assitant Professor aop01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Admission Enquiry