Faculty Extension Number

Name Designation E-mail Address Extension No.(02762-286082) Department
Dr. Rakesh K. Patel Professor, Principal and Dean principal.skpcper@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2201 Pharmacognosy
Dr.Paresh U.Patel Professor paresh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Satish A. Patel Associate Professor satish.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Rakesh P. Patel Professor & HOD, Associate Dean - Research, Ganpat University rakesh_patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2209 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Bhupendra G. Prajapati Associate Professor bhupendra.prajapati@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Nilesh J. Patel Associate Professor & HOD nilesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Dr.NIkunjana Patel Assistant Professor nikunjana.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2212 Pharmacognosy
Dr. Dipti B. Patel Assistant Professor dipti.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Sejal K. Patel Assistant Professor sejal.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Geeta M. Patel Asst. Professor geeta.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Kinjalben R. Patel Assistant Professor kinjal.pharmacy1989@gmail.com 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Bhoomiben H. Patel Assistant Professor bhoomi16692@gmail.com 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Megha R. Patel Assistant Professor patel.megha.j17@gmail.com 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Hetal R. Hinglajia Assistant Professor hrh01@gnpatuniversity.ac.in, hetal.pharma27@gmail.com 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Poonam Prasad Assistant Professor 2211 Pharmacology
Pesari Kavitha Assistant Professor 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Sanjogata M Soni Assistant Professor 2212 Pharmacognosy
Neha Prashant Dave Assistant Professor nehashimali25@gmail.com 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Heli H. Amin Assistant Professor hha02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Roshani A. Patel Assistant Professor rap02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance