-->

Faculty Extension Number

Name Designation E-mail Address Extension No.(02762-226002) Department
Prof.(Dr.) Bhaswat Sundar Chakraborty
Dr.Shyam Sunder Pancholi Principal and Professor principal.skpcper@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2201 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr.Paresh U.Patel Professor & Head, Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance Department paresh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Rakesh P. Patel Professor & Head, Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Technology Department rakesh_patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2209 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Satish A. Patel Professor satish.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in, satishpatel_77@yahoo.com 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Prof. (Dr) Bhupendra G. Prajapati (Ph.D., M.Pharm) Professor bhupendra.prajapati[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in, bhupen27[AT]gmail[dot]com 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Nilesh J. Patel, PhD Associate Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacology nilesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Dr.NIkunjana Patel Assistant Professor nikunjana.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2212 Pharmacognosy
Dr. Dipti B. Patel Assistant Professor dipti.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Sejal K. Patel Associate Professor sejal.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Geeta K. Patel Asst. Professor geeta.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr.Girish N. Patel Professor girish.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr.L.J.Patel Professor laxman.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Dr. Hardik P. Patel Associate Professor hardik.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacognosy
Hetal Ratilal Hinglajia Assistant Professor hrh01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
POONAM PRASAD ASSISTANT PROFESSOR pnp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Ms.Sanjogata Soni Assistant Professor sms02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2212 Pharmacognosy
Ms. Roshani A. Patel Assistant Professor rap02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Ms. Riddhi J. Jani Assistant Professor rjj01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Bhoomiben H. Patel Assistant Professor bhoomi16692@gmail.com 2210 Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Quality Assurance
Himanshu Paliwal Assistant Professor hdp03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Akshay Parihar Assitant Professor aop01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Pawan Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor (Department of Pharmacology) pkg02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Dr. Dignesh Khunt Assistant Professor (Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology) dmk01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Paul Bastyav Rodriques Assistant Professor (Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology) pbr01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2207 Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
Arijit Chaudhuri,M.Pharm Assistant Professor ac01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2211 Pharmacology
Admission Enquiry
Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us